Log In

Product

Company

Support

Blog

PMF

How do I delete a user?

1. Simply login to your account

2. Click the "Users" link from the top navigation bar.

3. Click the 'trash can' icon next to the user you would like to delete.

4. Confirm.

Your user has now been deleted.

  • Did you find this article useful?
    Yes No

Didn't find your answer here?

Our support team is here to help you!

Contact Support